Important Notice

Smallwood Primary School Smallwood Primary School and Language Unit

Twitter

In this section

Calendar
Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<January 2018>>>
January 2018
 MTWTFSS
5325 26 27 28 29 30 31
11 2
Pupils return
3 4 5 6 7
28 9 10 11
6B Red Start Charity Trip
12
6S Red Start Charity Trip
4T Class Assembly 9.45am
13 14
315 16 17 18
Parent Workshop - Reading 6pm
19
5U Class Assembly 9.45am
20 21
422
Governors Meeting
23 24 25 26
3T Class Assembly 09.45
27 28
529 30 31 1 2
5G Class Assembly 09.45am
3 4

SMALLWOOD PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM DATES (2017 - 2018)
 

SPRING TERM 2017

Return To School - Thursday 5th January 2017
Half-Term Break-Up - Friday 10th February 2017
(Monday 20th February: School Closed – Staff Training)
Return -Tuesday 21st February 2017
Last Day of Term - Friday 31st March 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017

Return to School - Tuesday 18th April 2017
                    Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2017                         
Half-Term Break-Up- Friday 26th May 2017
Return - Monday 5th June 2017
(Friday 30th June 2017:  School Closed – Staff Training)
Last Day of Term - Friday 21st July 2017

AUTUMN TERM 2017 - 2018

Teachers Return - Monday 4th September 2017
Inset Day - Monday 4th September 2017
Inset Day - Tuesday 5th September 2017
Pupils return - Wednesday 6th September 2017
Last day of school - Friday 20th October 2017
Half term - Monday 23rd October 2017
Inset Day - Monday 30th October 2017
Re-open - Tuesday 31st October 2017
Last day of school - Wednesday 20th December 2017

SPRING TERM 2017 - 2018

Re-open - Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Last day of school - Friday 9th February 2018
Half term - Monday 12th February 2018
Inset Day - Monday 19th February 2018
Re-open - Tuesday 20th February 2018
Last day of school - Thursday 29th March 2018
Good Friday - Friday 30th March 2018
Easter Monday - Monday 2nd April 2018

SUMMER TERM 2017 - 2018

Re-open - Monday 16th April 2018
May Day Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018
Re-open - Tuesday 8th May 2018
Last day of school - Friday 25th May 2018
Half term - Monday 28th May 2018
Re-open - Monday 4th June 2018
Inset Day - Friday 29th June 2018
Last day of school - Friday 20th July 2018